Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott & Chris 08/13/2015
  Mark & Carrie 08/09/2015
  Jean 07/23/2015
Always 100% satisfied.
  Sean & Carrie 07/23/2015
  James 07/16/2015
A/C issue was diagnosed and repaired promptly
  James 07/16/2015
Quality of service was excellent, and delivered on time.
  Mahmoud 07/16/2015
As usual excellent workmanship, client friendly, willing to show you the details (underneath the car, inside the engine, all around). I can't find any service shop better or close to DuPage Tire & Auto Center. you need an honest Service shop and this is the place to trust your car with.
  Pat 07/16/2015
  John 07/09/2015
Excellent customer centered service as always.
  Daniel 07/09/2015
It was great to find this shop, they were very helpful and honest about the repair my car needed with out the runaround and trying to sell me service I didn't need. Thank you DuPage Tire and Auto.
  Tom 07/05/2015
I have been going here for years and have never been unhappy with the service received.
  Tony 07/02/2015
A+ service
  Cathy 06/25/2015
I have been taking my car to DuPage Tire for years and am very happy with the service I get here. They take the time to discuss any repairs that are needed with me in layman's language. They give me options, along with the pros/cons of each option and then allow me to make the final decision. They are also very quick at getting necessary work done. Finally, they go the extra mile - when I first started going here my records were a mess. I kept all my receipts, but didn't really know what had been done and what hadn't. One of their staff sorted through and organized the receipts and then let me know where I was at. I will continue to bring my car here.
  Guy 06/25/2015
  John 06/25/2015
  Ron 06/19/2015
Great overall knowledge of auto repairs. Very informative to the customer. Reasonable pricing compared to dealers
  Shannon 06/19/2015
The best and most honest shop around!! :) ~ Great people ~
  Rich & Marie 06/11/2015
If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would!!! Work always completed and time and within timeframe of estimate. Very honest and reliable place to do business with. Give them a try -- you won't be sorry!!!!
  Djuan 06/11/2015
Outstanding customer service from Kyle at Dupage Tire & Auto. He greeted me as soon as I entered the store. He took the time to research my request. In the end, I was really satisfied with the tires and rims. He also installed my step boards. Everything was done timely.
  Tony 06/11/2015
Bob went out of his way to squeeze me in during a busy afternoon. He really got me out of a jam.
Total page: 15
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page: