Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 04/02/2015
You guys was really professional,nice,concern,and this is what's it is all about,and I thank you very much
  Cindy 03/19/2015
  Tony 03/19/2015
Friendly, fast and honest. I won't trust my truck to anyone else!
  Tom & Jackie 03/12/2015
Always fast service on an oil change with an appointment. Thanks.
  Mike 03/12/2015
You have a great team providing excellent service to me and my Corvette, thanks again!!
  Tony 03/05/2015
Best auto shop in the western suburbs -- and quite possibly the world!
  David 02/15/2015
  Cathy 02/09/2015
  Dan & Barb,Adrienne 02/06/2015
Always good service. =)
  Jerone 02/05/2015
This is my new most trusted shop, cost effective,efficient and all around great work. I will be a life long customer because of their work and their professionalism. They did an engine replacement in my Jeep and came in right on estimate and right on target to get it back to me. Thanks Du page tire and auto.
  Tom & Jackie 01/29/2015
Always great service and honest evaluations of car problems, that's why I try to get back here with my cars, including oil changes.
  Kurt & Laurie 01/29/2015
Very knowledgable. Great service center.
  Bruce & Nancy 01/22/2015
I am so impressed and pleased with everyone at Dupage Auto! They treat us like family and we recommend them to everyone we know! 5 stars aren't enough!
  Cynthia 01/20/2015
The service was excellent! I was kept informed of everything about the process. The serviceman even explained the functionality of the tires I purchased. The wait wasn't bad either. I would recommend this company to others. Thanks again.
  Dave 01/08/2015
I appreciate that Bob always takes the time to explain the work to be done and what caused the possible damage. I have an older vehicle and I feel he is honest about the value of the work that should be done and I trust his overall assessment of the longevity of my SUV.
  Richard 01/01/2015
I appreciate the professionalism and responsiveness of the folks who own and operate this business. They replied promptly to my e-mail questions about tires for my car, gave me a competitive quote, and arranged a service time that accommodated my limited schedule. They showed me the wear patterns on my old tires, and explained why a wheel alignment was recommended. They also pointed out where a substandard repair had been done to one of the tires. I was treated courteously and everything was taken care of promptly. I recommend them!
  Bob & Judy 12/25/2014
  Roger, Maryjane & Michelle 12/25/2014
  Wanda 12/22/2014
Never felt as if I was getting ripped off! Love the work that has been done to my car & will continue to have my work done there. Very pleased with their honesty, professionalism.
  Charlene 12/11/2014
Bob and your amazing crew: I've been bringing my car to you for at least 35 years. Your work is excellent, you are an honest business man and I surely trust you with my car. And your crew is always pleasant and helpful. Thanks Bob!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page: