Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 06/19/2015
Great overall knowledge of auto repairs. Very informative to the customer. Reasonable pricing compared to dealers
  Shannon 06/19/2015
The best and most honest shop around!! :) ~ Great people ~
  Rich & Marie 06/11/2015
If I could give a higher rating than 5 stars I would!!! Work always completed and time and within timeframe of estimate. Very honest and reliable place to do business with. Give them a try -- you won't be sorry!!!!
  Djuan 06/11/2015
Outstanding customer service from Kyle at Dupage Tire & Auto. He greeted me as soon as I entered the store. He took the time to research my request. In the end, I was really satisfied with the tires and rims. He also installed my step boards. Everything was done timely.
  Tony 06/11/2015
Bob went out of his way to squeeze me in during a busy afternoon. He really got me out of a jam.
  Sig & Marilyn 05/28/2015
Honest and through! We recommend DuPage tire and auto for any auto repair . Great tires , friendly and knowledgeable service as well!
  Dave 05/20/2015
I have been going to Dupage Tire for 28 years. I have always been treated honestly and fairly. Their quality of work has always been excellent and I would highly recommend them.
  Bill 05/15/2015
I was able to get my truck right in for tire repair and back out in half an hour while I waited. My time was very tight that week and they took care of things much much better than I had ever hoped.
  Dino 05/15/2015
Great service and great people. Its a pleasure doing business with DuPage Tire. In fact, there not another group of mechanics that I would trust more with my vehicle.
  Lisa 05/14/2015
I have been going to DuPage for many, many years. I would not go anywhere else. My entire family and many friends go DuPage.
  Sean & Carrie 05/14/2015
  Affordable 05/07/2015
Bob has perfected the meaning of CARING about the customer.
  Tim 04/02/2015
  Robert 04/02/2015
You guys was really professional,nice,concern,and this is what's it is all about,and I thank you very much
  Cindy 03/19/2015
  Tony 03/19/2015
Friendly, fast and honest. I won't trust my truck to anyone else!
  Tom & Jackie 03/12/2015
Always fast service on an oil change with an appointment. Thanks.
  Mike 03/12/2015
You have a great team providing excellent service to me and my Corvette, thanks again!!
  Tony 03/05/2015
Best auto shop in the western suburbs -- and quite possibly the world!
  David 02/15/2015
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page: