Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chuck 09/11/2014
Great service at a fair price
  Amanda 09/10/2014
I recently went in for a noisy muffler(and breaks and an oil change)... and they quoted me around $480 to replace as the muffler is all one piece. I sucked it up and went with it, because I kind of need a muffler, but after the repair they were able to save me over $200, bringing down the price to around $250 by cutting the muffler system and replacing only what i needed. They have always been polite and nice, answered questions, brought me the broken/replaced pieces so i could see their condition, and never made me feel uncomfortable being a woman in a car repair shop. They will also 'shuttle' me back and forth to work, as I work 5 miles from their shop. Thanks!
  Tom & Bobbi 09/05/2014
I dropped off a tire with a nail in the side wall at about 9:00 in the morning. Thought it would take a couple of days to get a new tire. Kyle had it in and mounted on the wheel by 5:00. It was back on the car when I left the shop at 5:30. Great service.
  Denise 09/04/2014
DuPage Tire & Auto is always my "go to" place when my 2000 Altima needs service. The "Service Engine Soon" light was on and something "down below" was noisy. Wasn't the muffler like I thought - it was the flex pipe. They found a couple other things that needed fixing - appreciate that, keeps the car safe. Thought for sure this visit would be more expensive than it was. Appreciate that, too.
  Dianne 09/03/2014
  Bob & Magda 08/28/2014
like always we can count on friendly fast and realable service , and the price is always reasonable. Bob and his staff are the best 27 years of great service and counting - no one else will touch our cars. Thank you
  Dan & Barb,Adrienne 06/28/2014
Good, friendly, reliable service -as usual.
  Clarence 06/12/2014
First class service as usual.
  John 05/29/2014
Excellent, careful and personal service. Very good communication and attention.
  Cathy 05/05/2014
I really feel like DuPage Tire & Auto Center looks out for me and my car. They alert me to issues with my car, but leave te decision to me whether or not to have the work done. They find lower cost alternatives when issues are discovered. They always go the extra step.
  Marge 04/10/2014
I have always been satisfied and pleased with your service and repair work. You go out of your way if I drop in for a minor check on something regarding my car, never too much trouble for you. I have recommended you many times and i know some have also den satisfied. Keep it up, it means a lot these days !!
  Mahmoud 03/27/2014
Again great customer service, great price for the same quality work if not better than dealerships. This was for the maintenance on my spouse's mini van which needed a long laundry list of things to be done. Great work, and mostly great customer service. friendly and puts you at ease! no pushy requests.
  Denise 03/13/2014
Went in without an appointment to get a flat tire fixed. Added an overdue oil change. Mentioned that occasionally I thought I heard something. They listened and found rusted tail pipe clamps (small fix, replaced those!). Asked about tire rotation and none were on record since I bought the tires there (went ahead with that). Then they found very uneven and bad wear on the brakes. Definitely had to go ahead with that repair - a really important find and repair on a 14 year old car. At every point, I knew exactly what they found and what work needed to be done. Totally satisfied with the communication and quality of the work.
  Joanne 01/30/2014
I have been coming to Dupage tire since 2008. I found them through a friend. They have worked on every truck I have owned. They do not rip you off, try to sell unnecessary items, explain problems and repairs thoroughly.
  James 11/28/2013
As with previous visits here they did an excellent job and put in the extra effort to complete the job on time and on budget. Thanks
  Pat 08/29/2013
Excellent service; professional, reliable,courteous and fast! Thank you.
  Jean 06/28/2013
  James 05/16/2013
Bob and his team did an outstanding job on correcting a potentially costly and serious issue with my vehicle. They put in the extra effort to research and uncover the cause of the problem. Their ability is second to none.
  Robert 04/04/2013
Outstanding service. Kyle was very courteous and accommodating. Definitely a trustworthy shop to get your auto serviced
  Joan 04/04/2013
Some years ago, DuPage Tire was recommended to me as a reliable auto shop (since I was new to the area). DuPage Tire owner, Bob Shanahan and his staff have been thorough in examining my Subaru, fair in pricing, and I don't recall ever having to return the car because the servicing was not correct and had to be done again.I would recommend DuPage Tire for honest, fair, professional servicing. Joan Husak
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page: