Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shannon 12/10/2015
Honest, hard working, nice people!! :D
  Joe & Pat 12/10/2015
Top notch knowledge and service as always. We are repeat and I mean repeat customers.
  Bob & Judy 11/19/2015
Have done business with DuPage Tire for over 20 yrs. Totally trust them with both of our autos. They go out of their way to accommodate their clients. Would highly recommend them for any auto related service.
  Shaon 11/19/2015
The best and honest mechanics around!!
  John 11/19/2015
  Joe 11/19/2015
Your service is excellent your attention to detail is excellent your desire to help in any way you can is simply excellent. JOE C
  Dino 11/19/2015
I trust DuPage Tire & Auto for all of my major car repairs. I've highly recommended them to my friends as they always provide great service at a fair price. The Shanahan's are great people to do business with!
  Dino 10/15/2015
DuPage Tire & Auto are my 'go-to guys' for car repairs. They do great work at a fair price and are always very professional.
  Anthony 10/12/2015
My car went in for a standard LOF change/check-up on new Ford Fusion. Dropped off car, waited in lounge area, car was done relatively quickly, and I was on my way. Mechanic let me know what was done to car in person and when the next scheduled visit should be around.
  Elroy & Betty 10/08/2015
Dedicated, professional, knowledgeable, fantastic great service. Can not imagine why anyone would go anywhere but DuPage Tire and Auto Center!
  Melissa 10/04/2015
I have been a customer for over 25 years. I have received excellent service every time and have a lot of confidence in the owner and mechanics. The center for dropping and picking up is clean, bright and neat. As a woman I feel very comfortable and know no one will try to overcharge me. I recommend them to everyone!!!
  Affordable 10/01/2015
As always thank for another STRESS FREE repair
  Candy 09/24/2015
Absolutely great service and value, and I appreciate that DuPage Tire gets my car in for emergency service when needed- they have saved the day more than once!
  Dan 09/24/2015
Perfect in every way! Service, courtesy - couldn't be happier!
  Cathy 09/10/2015
As always your a 5
  Chuck 09/03/2015
excellent service- as usual
  Larry & Cindy 08/30/2015
Knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, clean and highly recommend.
  Sheryl 08/27/2015
DuPage Tire and Auto is the only place I would trust with my car. They treat you like family and I know that they are caring for my car in the very best way. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and always help me make the right decisions for my vehicle.
  Catherine 08/27/2015
As always, phenomenal work, professional interaction, and competitive prices! DuPage Tire & Auto has been keeping my 11 year old Jeep running in great condition! I'm always given honest feedback and fair pricing for any fixes needed. Thank you!
  Michael 08/20/2015
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page: