Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 09/24/2015
Perfect in every way! Service, courtesy - couldn't be happier!
  Cathy 09/10/2015
As always your a 5
  Chuck 09/03/2015
excellent service- as usual
  Larry & Cindy 08/30/2015
Knowledgeable, efficient, courteous, clean and highly recommend.
  Sheryl 08/27/2015
DuPage Tire and Auto is the only place I would trust with my car. They treat you like family and I know that they are caring for my car in the very best way. Their staff is extremely knowledgeable and always help me make the right decisions for my vehicle.
  Catherine 08/27/2015
As always, phenomenal work, professional interaction, and competitive prices! DuPage Tire & Auto has been keeping my 11 year old Jeep running in great condition! I'm always given honest feedback and fair pricing for any fixes needed. Thank you!
  Michael 08/20/2015
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
  Michael 08/20/2015
Courteous, friendly staff. I appreciate the time they took to show me the parts that needed to be fixed. They didn't charge me for work that I didn't need at this time.
  Terry & Marylou 08/13/2015
This great car repair shop,I drive over fifty five miles one way to have my vehicle's repaired at this auto shop. The mechanics are certified and the employees show that they take pride in their work to ensure customers are satisfied with the repairs made on their cars.
  Burt 08/13/2015
I have purchased four sets of tires there and had various other services. Each experience has been extremely positive. That's why I keep coming back.
  Wanda & Ed 08/13/2015
I am happy with the work that is done, I trust what they do as they have always been honest and you cannot say that about many places today!
  Charlene 08/13/2015
To Bob and his entire staff: You are the best. You have serviced my car for nearly 30 years and I have never been dissatisfied. And I appreciate your honestly. I never feel overcharged for your services and that is important to me. Thank you and lets hope for another 30 years. Charlene Giampapa
  Scott & Chris 08/13/2015
  Mark & Carrie 08/09/2015
  Jean 07/23/2015
Always 100% satisfied.
  Sean & Carrie 07/23/2015
  James 07/16/2015
A/C issue was diagnosed and repaired promptly
  James 07/16/2015
Quality of service was excellent, and delivered on time.
  Mahmoud 07/16/2015
As usual excellent workmanship, client friendly, willing to show you the details (underneath the car, inside the engine, all around). I can't find any service shop better or close to DuPage Tire & Auto Center. you need an honest Service shop and this is the place to trust your car with.
  Pat 07/16/2015
Total page: 14
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ...   Next

Records per page: