Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 06/23/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick service. Are straightforward and professional about what maintenance/repairs are needed and why, but don't oversell you.
  Clarence 06/23/2016
A++++ never a problem, friendly, they know cars.
  Gary 06/23/2016
  Wanda & Ed 06/20/2016
  Jim & Sylvia 06/16/2016
DuPage Tire has consistently offered the best in auto repairs and in customer service.
  Roberta 06/11/2016
I came to DuPage Tire and Auto Center after a reputable local dealership had cost me $1400 for a repair would have cost me the price of a simple clip had they taken seriously my repeated complaints. I had also been complaining about another "symptom" I had been noticing for 6 months. They told me I would have to wait until something broke before they would do anything about it. I headed to DuPage Tire and Auto and described the same "symptoms" I had described to the dealership. They agreed with my concern, immediately did a quick check of the car and advised I leave it. It was a serious issue and not inexpensive to repair but would have been significantly more costly had I left it until the parts failed and the car became disabled. I cannot speak highly enough of the competence, professionalism, kindness and honesty of the guys at DuPage Tire and Auto. I recommend them highly and without hesitation!!
  John 06/06/2016
Very accommodating, thorough, and quick to solve problems. We highly recommend this establishment!
  Paul & Tawana 05/30/2016
The overall service at Dupage Tire & Auto was excellent. I greatly appreciated their professionalism and integrity.
  Dave 05/29/2016
These guys are the best. When I tell them what I think is wrong with my car they look it over and turns out I do know something about my car. They are able to fix everything. They also will pick up your car wherever you are if it breaks down. One time I was in the city of chicago! I recommend DuPage tire and Auto
  Dino 05/26/2016
  Joe & Pat 05/23/2016
My 2004 Impala now has 203,000 miles on it due to the great care and maintenance from DuPage Tire and Auto. Although I am retiring this vehicle, it still has many more miles ahead if it. Kudos!
  Clarence 05/19/2016
Friendly, honest, quality parts and workmanship, great people to do business with, coffee is good to.
  Tom & Jackie 05/12/2016
DuPage Tire is my first choice to assess and, if necessary, fix anything that's amiss with our cars. We appreciate the honesty and timeliness with repairs, and explanations.
  Mark & Rebecca 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with DuPage Tire & Auto
  Sean & Carrie 05/05/2016
  Jeremy 05/05/2016
Very friendly and helpful. I left feeling like I received great service and value.
  Ronald 05/05/2016
always a pleasure!
  Dwight 04/28/2016
  Natasa 04/22/2016
Guys at the Good Year are awesome.
  Wanda 04/09/2016
Total page: 15
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page: