Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jennifer 02/25/2016
I have recently moved to illinois and had car problems almost immediately.I dread auto repair centers . Past experiences have been very poor. My son -in -law recommended Dupage as he had had a good experience here and planned to return. I have now been here for several repairs from AC, new tires, wipers, and shift cord. Each experience has been so stress - free , timely, professional, and I must say very pleasant. I have been towed and even given a ride back to my residence twice. I live close. When I picked up my car the 1st time ( it is an older car ) , The owner, Bob, was in the parking lot and smiled and said " Welcome to the Family". I have been treated like family ever since. I really likre the 6 mos payment interest free also. I will continue to rely on these folks , and appreciate how well my car runs. Thank you !
  Denise 02/25/2016
My brother-in-law, then a diesel mechanic for Western Engine and later for Inland, highly recommended DuPage Tire & Auto when we asked about an auto repair shop nearby that we could trust. We've been bringing our cars in (or having them towed in) ever since and have always appreciated the explanations of service required and estimates for the work. Most recently, my car had to be towed in, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service - both before work was done and the quality of the actual work in the shop. Thanks, guys! As far as I'm concerned, you're the place to go for either routine or unplanned (but essential) car service.
  Bob & Debbie 02/25/2016
Great service, as always.
  Fred 02/18/2016
I'd recommend them. Did well.
  John 02/18/2016
I live in Batavia and travel to Lombard,(DuPage Tire) because of their quality of work. They have 3 Master Certified technicians there. I feel their knowledge of auto repair needs is excellent. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to when explaining your problem. Kyle is great, friendly and shows his concerns to get your problem fixed. Bob has a way of explaining your car needs in the simplest way so everyone can understand what is needed to fix and or maintain your cars condition & performance. Thank You DuPage Tire. John
  Jim & Gwyn 02/12/2016
  Dave 12/17/2015
I have gone to Dupage Tire for 28 years and have always been Extremely satisfied with their work, and honest evaluations of repairs.
  Shannon 12/10/2015
Honest, hard working, nice people!! :D
  Joe & Pat 12/10/2015
Top notch knowledge and service as always. We are repeat and I mean repeat customers.
  Bob & Judy 11/19/2015
Have done business with DuPage Tire for over 20 yrs. Totally trust them with both of our autos. They go out of their way to accommodate their clients. Would highly recommend them for any auto related service.
  Shaon 11/19/2015
The best and honest mechanics around!!
  John 11/19/2015
  Joe 11/19/2015
Your service is excellent your attention to detail is excellent your desire to help in any way you can is simply excellent. JOE C
  Dino 11/19/2015
I trust DuPage Tire & Auto for all of my major car repairs. I've highly recommended them to my friends as they always provide great service at a fair price. The Shanahan's are great people to do business with!
  Dino 10/15/2015
DuPage Tire & Auto are my 'go-to guys' for car repairs. They do great work at a fair price and are always very professional.
  Anthony 10/12/2015
My car went in for a standard LOF change/check-up on new Ford Fusion. Dropped off car, waited in lounge area, car was done relatively quickly, and I was on my way. Mechanic let me know what was done to car in person and when the next scheduled visit should be around.
  Elroy & Betty 10/08/2015
Dedicated, professional, knowledgeable, fantastic great service. Can not imagine why anyone would go anywhere but DuPage Tire and Auto Center!
  Melissa 10/04/2015
I have been a customer for over 25 years. I have received excellent service every time and have a lot of confidence in the owner and mechanics. The center for dropping and picking up is clean, bright and neat. As a woman I feel very comfortable and know no one will try to overcharge me. I recommend them to everyone!!!
  Affordable 10/01/2015
As always thank for another STRESS FREE repair
  Candy 09/24/2015
Absolutely great service and value, and I appreciate that DuPage Tire gets my car in for emergency service when needed- they have saved the day more than once!
Total page: 14
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page: