Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Michael 08/20/2015
Knowledgeable, friendly staff.
  Michael 08/20/2015
Courteous, friendly staff. I appreciate the time they took to show me the parts that needed to be fixed. They didn't charge me for work that I didn't need at this time.
  Terry & Marylou 08/13/2015
This great car repair shop,I drive over fifty five miles one way to have my vehicle's repaired at this auto shop. The mechanics are certified and the employees show that they take pride in their work to ensure customers are satisfied with the repairs made on their cars.
  Burt 08/13/2015
I have purchased four sets of tires there and had various other services. Each experience has been extremely positive. That's why I keep coming back.
  Wanda & Ed 08/13/2015
I am happy with the work that is done, I trust what they do as they have always been honest and you cannot say that about many places today!
  Charlene 08/13/2015
To Bob and his entire staff: You are the best. You have serviced my car for nearly 30 years and I have never been dissatisfied. And I appreciate your honestly. I never feel overcharged for your services and that is important to me. Thank you and lets hope for another 30 years. Charlene Giampapa
  Scott & Chris 08/13/2015
  Mark & Carrie 08/09/2015
  Jean 07/23/2015
Always 100% satisfied.
  Sean & Carrie 07/23/2015
  James 07/16/2015
A/C issue was diagnosed and repaired promptly
  James 07/16/2015
Quality of service was excellent, and delivered on time.
  Mahmoud 07/16/2015
As usual excellent workmanship, client friendly, willing to show you the details (underneath the car, inside the engine, all around). I can't find any service shop better or close to DuPage Tire & Auto Center. you need an honest Service shop and this is the place to trust your car with.
  Pat 07/16/2015
  John 07/09/2015
Excellent customer centered service as always.
  Daniel 07/09/2015
It was great to find this shop, they were very helpful and honest about the repair my car needed with out the runaround and trying to sell me service I didn't need. Thank you DuPage Tire and Auto.
  Tom 07/05/2015
I have been going here for years and have never been unhappy with the service received.
  Tony 07/02/2015
A+ service
  Cathy 06/25/2015
I have been taking my car to DuPage Tire for years and am very happy with the service I get here. They take the time to discuss any repairs that are needed with me in layman's language. They give me options, along with the pros/cons of each option and then allow me to make the final decision. They are also very quick at getting necessary work done. Finally, they go the extra mile - when I first started going here my records were a mess. I kept all my receipts, but didn't really know what had been done and what hadn't. One of their staff sorted through and organized the receipts and then let me know where I was at. I will continue to bring my car here.
  Guy 06/25/2015
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page: