Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 05/29/2016
These guys are the best. When I tell them what I think is wrong with my car they look it over and turns out I do know something about my car. They are able to fix everything. They also will pick up your car wherever you are if it breaks down. One time I was in the city of chicago! I recommend DuPage tire and Auto
  Dino 05/26/2016
  Joe & Pat 05/23/2016
My 2004 Impala now has 203,000 miles on it due to the great care and maintenance from DuPage Tire and Auto. Although I am retiring this vehicle, it still has many more miles ahead if it. Kudos!
  Clarence 05/19/2016
Friendly, honest, quality parts and workmanship, great people to do business with, coffee is good to.
  Tom & Jackie 05/12/2016
DuPage Tire is my first choice to assess and, if necessary, fix anything that's amiss with our cars. We appreciate the honesty and timeliness with repairs, and explanations.
  Mark & Rebecca 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with DuPage Tire & Auto
  Sean & Carrie 05/05/2016
  Jeremy 05/05/2016
Very friendly and helpful. I left feeling like I received great service and value.
  Ronald 05/05/2016
always a pleasure!
  Dwight 04/28/2016
  Natasa 04/22/2016
Guys at the Good Year are awesome.
  Wanda 04/09/2016
  Dragos 04/07/2016
Great family owned bussiness. Have been taking both my Santa Fee and Town 'n Country to them for a bout 2 years. Can always expect a fair assesment and estimate on whatever work has to be completed. Solid people, use their services with confidence.
  Bruce 03/27/2016
Everyone at DuPage Tire & Auto Center is always great! I always appreciate the unsolicited, but very genuine recommendations that are provided. I believe the are genuine and in the best interest of their customers. The staff has changed over the years but there has always been a team I can trust.
  Janeen 03/26/2016
  Kevin 03/25/2016
So far Dupage tire is the only shop to not mess up something on my car. I have had bad experiences at dealers and other companies but Dupage tire has yet to disappoint and I have been going to them longer then any other place. The other thing I like is their honesty, I was calling around for a quote on a job and other places said if I wanted the job done right I would have to pay their price. When I talked to Bob he said that his books said it would take a set amount of hours and would have to base the quote on that. I would trust any of my cars with these guys.
  Ray & Diane 03/21/2016
  Charlene 03/17/2016
Bob and all DuPage Tire employees: Thank you for exceptional care and service to my cars. You have serviced my car for at least 30 years or more...and always with honesty as to what I need to have done. I cannot tell you what that means to me...to have the trust you have built with all of your customers. I always feel secure when my car needs service. Thank you all. Charlene Giampapa
  Shannon 03/03/2016
The best in the County, possibly the state! Trustworthy! A+++++
  James 02/25/2016
As always the shop did a professional job installing tires and struts on my wife's car. Finished on schedule.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: