Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roberta 06/11/2016
I came to DuPage Tire and Auto Center after a reputable local dealership had cost me $1400 for a repair would have cost me the price of a simple clip had they taken seriously my repeated complaints. I had also been complaining about another "symptom" I had been noticing for 6 months. They told me I would have to wait until something broke before they would do anything about it. I headed to DuPage Tire and Auto and described the same "symptoms" I had described to the dealership. They agreed with my concern, immediately did a quick check of the car and advised I leave it. It was a serious issue and not inexpensive to repair but would have been significantly more costly had I left it until the parts failed and the car became disabled. I cannot speak highly enough of the competence, professionalism, kindness and honesty of the guys at DuPage Tire and Auto. I recommend them highly and without hesitation!!
  John 06/06/2016
Very accommodating, thorough, and quick to solve problems. We highly recommend this establishment!
  Paul & Tawana 05/30/2016
The overall service at Dupage Tire & Auto was excellent. I greatly appreciated their professionalism and integrity.
  Dave 05/29/2016
These guys are the best. When I tell them what I think is wrong with my car they look it over and turns out I do know something about my car. They are able to fix everything. They also will pick up your car wherever you are if it breaks down. One time I was in the city of chicago! I recommend DuPage tire and Auto
  Dino 05/26/2016
  Joe & Pat 05/23/2016
My 2004 Impala now has 203,000 miles on it due to the great care and maintenance from DuPage Tire and Auto. Although I am retiring this vehicle, it still has many more miles ahead if it. Kudos!
  Clarence 05/19/2016
Friendly, honest, quality parts and workmanship, great people to do business with, coffee is good to.
  Tom & Jackie 05/12/2016
DuPage Tire is my first choice to assess and, if necessary, fix anything that's amiss with our cars. We appreciate the honesty and timeliness with repairs, and explanations.
  Mark & Rebecca 05/05/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with DuPage Tire & Auto
  Sean & Carrie 05/05/2016
  Jeremy 05/05/2016
Very friendly and helpful. I left feeling like I received great service and value.
  Ronald 05/05/2016
always a pleasure!
  Dwight 04/28/2016
  Natasa 04/22/2016
Guys at the Good Year are awesome.
  Wanda 04/09/2016
  Dragos 04/07/2016
Great family owned bussiness. Have been taking both my Santa Fee and Town 'n Country to them for a bout 2 years. Can always expect a fair assesment and estimate on whatever work has to be completed. Solid people, use their services with confidence.
  Bruce 03/27/2016
Everyone at DuPage Tire & Auto Center is always great! I always appreciate the unsolicited, but very genuine recommendations that are provided. I believe the are genuine and in the best interest of their customers. The staff has changed over the years but there has always been a team I can trust.
  Janeen 03/26/2016
  Kevin 03/25/2016
So far Dupage tire is the only shop to not mess up something on my car. I have had bad experiences at dealers and other companies but Dupage tire has yet to disappoint and I have been going to them longer then any other place. The other thing I like is their honesty, I was calling around for a quote on a job and other places said if I wanted the job done right I would have to pay their price. When I talked to Bob he said that his books said it would take a set amount of hours and would have to base the quote on that. I would trust any of my cars with these guys.
  Ray & Diane 03/21/2016
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: