Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darren 08/19/2016
I have been taking my families vehicles to DT&A for years. These guys are good at what they do, honest and fair. My son just got his first car and Kyle has taken the time to speak with him treat him fairly and explain what is being done and why.
  Kenneth 08/18/2016
5
  Rick & Susan 08/05/2016
  Candy 08/04/2016
Always fantastic service!
  Marge 07/28/2016
I have always had the best service and my old car still runs like a new one thanks to Du Page Tire and Auto !!
  Neil 07/28/2016
5 stars as always. Services and staff are excellent.
  Allen & Ellie 07/14/2016
Fast, good quality and economical service. Who can ask for anything more ?
  Allen & Ellie 07/14/2016
Work done quickly , completely and economically .
  Cathy 07/07/2016
Always a friendly face when you walk in. You take great care of my car and keep it running :)
  Matt & Kenlyn 07/01/2016
DuPage Tire is the most professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest auto repair shop that I have ever used. I recommend this business whenever I have the opportunity. I have always been extremely satisfied with their work.
  Maggie 07/01/2016
  Bird 06/23/2016
Excellent service. Informative, timely and honest. Great bunch of guys! Carlton the Crysler is always well taken care of. So glad to have found you when I moved to Chcago. Thank you for two years of great service.
  Richard 06/23/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick service. Are straightforward and professional about what maintenance/repairs are needed and why, but don't oversell you.
  Clarence 06/23/2016
A++++ never a problem, friendly, they know cars.
  Gary 06/23/2016
  Wanda & Ed 06/20/2016
  Jim & Sylvia 06/16/2016
DuPage Tire has consistently offered the best in auto repairs and in customer service.
  Roberta 06/11/2016
I came to DuPage Tire and Auto Center after a reputable local dealership had cost me $1400 for a repair would have cost me the price of a simple clip had they taken seriously my repeated complaints. I had also been complaining about another "symptom" I had been noticing for 6 months. They told me I would have to wait until something broke before they would do anything about it. I headed to DuPage Tire and Auto and described the same "symptoms" I had described to the dealership. They agreed with my concern, immediately did a quick check of the car and advised I leave it. It was a serious issue and not inexpensive to repair but would have been significantly more costly had I left it until the parts failed and the car became disabled. I cannot speak highly enough of the competence, professionalism, kindness and honesty of the guys at DuPage Tire and Auto. I recommend them highly and without hesitation!!
  John 06/06/2016
Very accommodating, thorough, and quick to solve problems. We highly recommend this establishment!
  Paul & Tawana 05/30/2016
The overall service at Dupage Tire & Auto was excellent. I greatly appreciated their professionalism and integrity.
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: