Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 12/01/2016
Prompt, professional service.
  Joe & Sue 11/28/2016
Which guy is Bob in the photo? I think Lloyd has been left out of the photo too!
  Denise 11/28/2016
Needed an oil change, tire check (everything ok) and general checkup for my 16 1/2 year old car. Service was quick and courteous. As always, very pleased.
  Ray 11/26/2016
Friendly honest service. Took a little too long to complete .
  Tony 11/17/2016
The best!
  Rosemary 11/06/2016
  Brad 11/03/2016
Extremely knowledgeable personal. Good people to deal with.
  Matt & Kenlyn 10/15/2016
I know my car is always in good hands at DuPage Tire and Auto. I appreciate the outstanding, honest, and efficient service from the well trained, trustworthy mechanics and staff.
  Kevin 10/13/2016
Good to work with. Quick and priced right
  Dragos 10/06/2016
Have been taking both my 2008 Santa FE and 2008 Town & Country to Dupage for the last 3 years. Great, sincere and honest service with a small family owned business touch.
  Charles 09/22/2016
Honest folks; Great service!
  Bob & Janet 09/14/2016
Excellent service, Kyle and Bob were great in determining the problem and extremely fair in the fee, I highly recommend them!!
  Tom & Jackie 08/25/2016
  Darren 08/19/2016
I have been taking my families vehicles to DT&A for years. These guys are good at what they do, honest and fair. My son just got his first car and Kyle has taken the time to speak with him treat him fairly and explain what is being done and why.
  Kenneth 08/18/2016
5
  Rick & Susan 08/05/2016
  Candy 08/04/2016
Always fantastic service!
  Marge 07/28/2016
I have always had the best service and my old car still runs like a new one thanks to Du Page Tire and Auto !!
  Neil 07/28/2016
5 stars as always. Services and staff are excellent.
  Allen & Ellie 07/14/2016
Fast, good quality and economical service. Who can ask for anything more ?
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: