Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean & Carrie 05/05/2016
  Jeremy 05/05/2016
Very friendly and helpful. I left feeling like I received great service and value.
  Ronald 05/05/2016
always a pleasure!
  Dwight 04/28/2016
  Natasa 04/22/2016
Guys at the Good Year are awesome.
  Wanda 04/09/2016
  Dragos 04/07/2016
Great family owned bussiness. Have been taking both my Santa Fee and Town 'n Country to them for a bout 2 years. Can always expect a fair assesment and estimate on whatever work has to be completed. Solid people, use their services with confidence.
  Bruce 03/27/2016
Everyone at DuPage Tire & Auto Center is always great! I always appreciate the unsolicited, but very genuine recommendations that are provided. I believe the are genuine and in the best interest of their customers. The staff has changed over the years but there has always been a team I can trust.
  Janeen 03/26/2016
  Kevin 03/25/2016
So far Dupage tire is the only shop to not mess up something on my car. I have had bad experiences at dealers and other companies but Dupage tire has yet to disappoint and I have been going to them longer then any other place. The other thing I like is their honesty, I was calling around for a quote on a job and other places said if I wanted the job done right I would have to pay their price. When I talked to Bob he said that his books said it would take a set amount of hours and would have to base the quote on that. I would trust any of my cars with these guys.
  Ray & Diane 03/21/2016
  Charlene 03/17/2016
Bob and all DuPage Tire employees: Thank you for exceptional care and service to my cars. You have serviced my car for at least 30 years or more...and always with honesty as to what I need to have done. I cannot tell you what that means to me...to have the trust you have built with all of your customers. I always feel secure when my car needs service. Thank you all. Charlene Giampapa
  Shannon 03/03/2016
The best in the County, possibly the state! Trustworthy! A+++++
  James 02/25/2016
As always the shop did a professional job installing tires and struts on my wife's car. Finished on schedule.
  Jennifer 02/25/2016
I have recently moved to illinois and had car problems almost immediately.I dread auto repair centers . Past experiences have been very poor. My son -in -law recommended Dupage as he had had a good experience here and planned to return. I have now been here for several repairs from AC, new tires, wipers, and shift cord. Each experience has been so stress - free , timely, professional, and I must say very pleasant. I have been towed and even given a ride back to my residence twice. I live close. When I picked up my car the 1st time ( it is an older car ) , The owner, Bob, was in the parking lot and smiled and said " Welcome to the Family". I have been treated like family ever since. I really likre the 6 mos payment interest free also. I will continue to rely on these folks , and appreciate how well my car runs. Thank you !
  Denise 02/25/2016
My brother-in-law, then a diesel mechanic for Western Engine and later for Inland, highly recommended DuPage Tire & Auto when we asked about an auto repair shop nearby that we could trust. We've been bringing our cars in (or having them towed in) ever since and have always appreciated the explanations of service required and estimates for the work. Most recently, my car had to be towed in, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service - both before work was done and the quality of the actual work in the shop. Thanks, guys! As far as I'm concerned, you're the place to go for either routine or unplanned (but essential) car service.
  Bob & Debbie 02/25/2016
Great service, as always.
  Fred 02/18/2016
I'd recommend them. Did well.
  John 02/18/2016
I live in Batavia and travel to Lombard,(DuPage Tire) because of their quality of work. They have 3 Master Certified technicians there. I feel their knowledge of auto repair needs is excellent. Everyone is very nice and easy to talk to when explaining your problem. Kyle is great, friendly and shows his concerns to get your problem fixed. Bob has a way of explaining your car needs in the simplest way so everyone can understand what is needed to fix and or maintain your cars condition & performance. Thank You DuPage Tire. John
  Jim & Gwyn 02/12/2016
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: