Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fred 05/11/2017
They got the repair done on time and it is working well.
  Robert & Cindi 02/03/2017
What a nice group of people to work with! Everything was done in a timely fashion and Kyle paid special attention to my specific questions.
  Susan 01/20/2017
Always helpful and friendly.
  George 12/22/2016
I've been a customer here for many years and will continue for many years to come. Honest friendly service with accurate estimates of cost and waiting time. They also keep you updated.
  Fred 12/22/2016
I do recommend DuPage Tire to others. I am always treated professionally. I come from a family service business and appreciate how they interact with the customers. They know that the customer's time is valuable and get it done right the first time.
  Denise 12/08/2016
My driver's window went down but wouldn't go back up, and it was the weekend. Called Monday at 7:30 am and they said to bring it right in. Very clear explanation of how they diagnosed the problem, what repair was necessary, and the cost. "Just in time" perfect repair - it rained that afternoon and the next couple of days. Very happy with quality of service.
  John & Kathy 12/01/2016
Excellent service above and beyond. Have been taking my vehicles here for 10 years now.
  Ronald 12/01/2016
Prompt, professional service.
  Joe & Sue 11/28/2016
Which guy is Bob in the photo? I think Lloyd has been left out of the photo too!
  Denise 11/28/2016
Needed an oil change, tire check (everything ok) and general checkup for my 16 1/2 year old car. Service was quick and courteous. As always, very pleased.
  Ray 11/26/2016
Friendly honest service. Took a little too long to complete .
  Tony 11/17/2016
The best!
  Rosemary 11/06/2016
  Brad 11/03/2016
Extremely knowledgeable personal. Good people to deal with.
  Matt & Kenlyn 10/15/2016
I know my car is always in good hands at DuPage Tire and Auto. I appreciate the outstanding, honest, and efficient service from the well trained, trustworthy mechanics and staff.
  Kevin 10/13/2016
Good to work with. Quick and priced right
  Dragos 10/06/2016
Have been taking both my 2008 Santa FE and 2008 Town & Country to Dupage for the last 3 years. Great, sincere and honest service with a small family owned business touch.
  Charles 09/22/2016
Honest folks; Great service!
  Bob & Janet 09/14/2016
Excellent service, Kyle and Bob were great in determining the problem and extremely fair in the fee, I highly recommend them!!
  Tom & Jackie 08/25/2016
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: