Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill & Kathy 08/06/2018
Excellent service!
  John 08/02/2018
This place is rock solid! They know what that are talking about and always deal with you in a friendly and professional way. No request is too small. When they commit to a time frame you can bet they will meet or exceed that deadline!
  James 07/26/2018
Dupage are the guys I count on for maintaining my three vehicles. Last service was a motor mount, clutch, and repaired the transmission. Excellent workmanship at a fair price. You can?t go wrong at this place.
  Mark & Tricia 07/26/2018
  Al & Marie 07/26/2018
  Robert & Cindi 07/19/2018
As usual, quick and courteous service at a very fair price.
  Anne 07/19/2018
Always professional.. and courteous.
  Sig & Marilyn 07/19/2018
Very nice , honest people to do business with ?
  Adam 07/12/2018
Could not be happier with Dupage Tire. I had multiple bad experiences with NTB and their inability to balance my tires correctly and were also responsible for damage to my rims. I ended up returning the defective tires and having Dupage Tire install 4 new Goodyear Wrangler Fortitude HT. Balanced perfectly and installed by professionals.
  John 07/09/2018
  Deborah 07/05/2018
dupage tires is the most honest car repair shop that i have ever done business with its friendly and very honest to their customers i like how they honestly let you know whats wrong and what your car needs i would refer every body to check this car center out on your next visit for car repairs
  Darryl 06/29/2018
  Peter 06/28/2018
Great service..honest business
  Judy 06/28/2018
  Philip 06/23/2018
I've taken my vehicle to Dupage Tire & Auto several times over the years for mechanical issues. Always a thorough explanation of the problem, prices that are reasonable and service that is top notch. Always my first top for major mechanical repairs.
  Bruce & Lil 06/21/2018
always great service and family like staff
  Jonathan 06/21/2018
  Kathleen 06/01/2018
Your service was performed quickly, efficiently and came in under the estimate. I feel you really care about your customers and have a good work ethic.
  Rich 05/31/2018
I could not rave more about this place! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, not matter what I need done. The prices are fair, and the work is always top notch!!!!
  Joyce 05/31/2018
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: