Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mahmoud 03/27/2014
Again great customer service, great price for the same quality work if not better than dealerships. This was for the maintenance on my spouse's mini van which needed a long laundry list of things to be done. Great work, and mostly great customer service. friendly and puts you at ease! no pushy requests.
  Denise 03/13/2014
Went in without an appointment to get a flat tire fixed. Added an overdue oil change. Mentioned that occasionally I thought I heard something. They listened and found rusted tail pipe clamps (small fix, replaced those!). Asked about tire rotation and none were on record since I bought the tires there (went ahead with that). Then they found very uneven and bad wear on the brakes. Definitely had to go ahead with that repair - a really important find and repair on a 14 year old car. At every point, I knew exactly what they found and what work needed to be done. Totally satisfied with the communication and quality of the work.
  Joanne 01/30/2014
I have been coming to Dupage tire since 2008. I found them through a friend. They have worked on every truck I have owned. They do not rip you off, try to sell unnecessary items, explain problems and repairs thoroughly.
  James 11/28/2013
As with previous visits here they did an excellent job and put in the extra effort to complete the job on time and on budget. Thanks
  Pat 08/29/2013
Excellent service; professional, reliable,courteous and fast! Thank you.
  Jean 06/28/2013
  James 05/16/2013
Bob and his team did an outstanding job on correcting a potentially costly and serious issue with my vehicle. They put in the extra effort to research and uncover the cause of the problem. Their ability is second to none.
  Robert 04/04/2013
Outstanding service. Kyle was very courteous and accommodating. Definitely a trustworthy shop to get your auto serviced
  Joan 04/04/2013
Some years ago, DuPage Tire was recommended to me as a reliable auto shop (since I was new to the area). DuPage Tire owner, Bob Shanahan and his staff have been thorough in examining my Subaru, fair in pricing, and I don't recall ever having to return the car because the servicing was not correct and had to be done again.I would recommend DuPage Tire for honest, fair, professional servicing. Joan Husak
  Colleen 03/21/2013
Your service is outstanding and your staff is very professional and attentive. Thank you! Colleen Piraino
  Frank & Magie 02/28/2013
I continue to be very happy with the service from DuPage Tire & Auto Center. They found the solution to my cars problem and do not over charge or find other things for me to spend money on. It is nice to have trust in the people that fix your car. I recommend them to every one that is looking for someone to fix their car.
  William & Laurie 02/25/2013
  Eric 02/21/2013
  James 01/31/2013
Once again, this shop exceeded my expectations. I brought my Avalanche in for repairs in the morning and it was completed by day's end. The quality was excellent, and they took the time to show me exactly what was broken.
  Dan & Barb,Adrienne 01/19/2013
Thank you so much for taking care of the issue at Toyota. It saved us a huge inconvenience. We were pleasantly surprised when we learned you had handled it for us. We were able to send the car back to college with our daughter that weekend.
  Tom 01/05/2013
Thank you for reserching and helping us with our blocked converter in our 2002 Chevy Impala!!! You saved us a lot of money and offered us a better warrenty on the cat canverter than GM did! Thank you so much!!! Deb McShea
  Tom 01/05/2013
you were very helpful in our needs for our 2004 Blazer and you gave us more great info for another problem we had with another vehicle
  Jim & Janet 12/06/2012
Wonderful shop. Totally trustworthy. Professional and personal. Highly recommend DuPage Tire and Auto!
  Joan 12/06/2012
True to DuPage form, the service was completed as efficiently as possible. I know the Subaru will go another 100,000 miles thanks to their attention.
  Kent 12/06/2012
Good service, no surprises.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page: