Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
291 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sig & Marilyn 05/28/2015
Honest and through! We recommend DuPage tire and auto for any auto repair . Great tires , friendly and knowledgeable service as well!
  Dave 05/20/2015
I have been going to Dupage Tire for 28 years. I have always been treated honestly and fairly. Their quality of work has always been excellent and I would highly recommend them.
  Bill 05/15/2015
I was able to get my truck right in for tire repair and back out in half an hour while I waited. My time was very tight that week and they took care of things much much better than I had ever hoped.
  Dino 05/15/2015
Great service and great people. Its a pleasure doing business with DuPage Tire. In fact, there not another group of mechanics that I would trust more with my vehicle.
  Lisa 05/14/2015
I have been going to DuPage for many, many years. I would not go anywhere else. My entire family and many friends go DuPage.
  Sean & Carrie 05/14/2015
  Affordable 05/07/2015
Bob has perfected the meaning of CARING about the customer.
  Tim 04/02/2015
  Robert 04/02/2015
You guys was really professional,nice,concern,and this is what's it is all about,and I thank you very much
  Cindy 03/19/2015
  Tony 03/19/2015
Friendly, fast and honest. I won't trust my truck to anyone else!
  Tom & Jackie 03/12/2015
Always fast service on an oil change with an appointment. Thanks.
  Mike 03/12/2015
You have a great team providing excellent service to me and my Corvette, thanks again!!
  Tony 03/05/2015
Best auto shop in the western suburbs -- and quite possibly the world!
  David 02/15/2015
  Cathy 02/09/2015
  Dan & Barb,Adrienne 02/06/2015
Always good service. =)
  Jerone 02/05/2015
This is my new most trusted shop, cost effective,efficient and all around great work. I will be a life long customer because of their work and their professionalism. They did an engine replacement in my Jeep and came in right on estimate and right on target to get it back to me. Thanks Du page tire and auto.
  Tom & Jackie 01/29/2015
Always great service and honest evaluations of car problems, that's why I try to get back here with my cars, including oil changes.
  Kurt & Laurie 01/29/2015
Very knowledgable. Great service center.
Total page: 15
Previous   6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   Next

Records per page: