Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
235 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Colleen 03/21/2013
Your service is outstanding and your staff is very professional and attentive. Thank you! Colleen Piraino
  Frank & Magie 02/28/2013
I continue to be very happy with the service from DuPage Tire & Auto Center. They found the solution to my cars problem and do not over charge or find other things for me to spend money on. It is nice to have trust in the people that fix your car. I recommend them to every one that is looking for someone to fix their car.
  William & Laurie 02/25/2013
  Eric 02/21/2013
  James 01/31/2013
Once again, this shop exceeded my expectations. I brought my Avalanche in for repairs in the morning and it was completed by day's end. The quality was excellent, and they took the time to show me exactly what was broken.
  Dan & Barb,Adrienne 01/19/2013
Thank you so much for taking care of the issue at Toyota. It saved us a huge inconvenience. We were pleasantly surprised when we learned you had handled it for us. We were able to send the car back to college with our daughter that weekend.
  Tom 01/05/2013
Thank you for reserching and helping us with our blocked converter in our 2002 Chevy Impala!!! You saved us a lot of money and offered us a better warrenty on the cat canverter than GM did! Thank you so much!!! Deb McShea
  Tom 01/05/2013
you were very helpful in our needs for our 2004 Blazer and you gave us more great info for another problem we had with another vehicle
  Jim & Janet 12/06/2012
Wonderful shop. Totally trustworthy. Professional and personal. Highly recommend DuPage Tire and Auto!
  Joan 12/06/2012
True to DuPage form, the service was completed as efficiently as possible. I know the Subaru will go another 100,000 miles thanks to their attention.
  Kent 12/06/2012
Good service, no surprises.
  Joyce 11/29/2012
I give this business a 5 only because 5 is as high as I can go! This is a never fail, high quality, trustworthy business. Everyone I have ever worked with has been extremely patient and, sometimes most importantly, has a wonderful sense of humor.
  Bob & Judy 10/11/2012
Great service. Highly recommend
  Shane 10/01/2012
Excellent service, very customer oriented.
  Ronald 09/27/2012
work correctly done. done sooner and cheaper than estimate
  Kent 09/11/2012
I appreciate the timely and competent service I continue to receive at this shop, keep up the good work!
  Bob & Martha 06/28/2012
Bob: Great Job I will continue to tell all my Corvette friends of your outstanding workmanship and care with which you mount Tires!!!!!!!! Bob Atkins
  John 06/28/2012
I have been having both mine and my wifes cars serviced with Bob for many years and would recommend the service and quality of attention a 10 out of 10. From my buddy Dave who arranges the appointments to all the guys in the shop these folks are class A. Bob also services both mine and my friends Corvette that we recently started racing,I think he justs likes to show the pride he has for what he so loves to do. If your looking for someone that really cares about the service you recieve in todays world call Bob.
  Joyce 05/24/2012
There is no other place that I trust to repair & maintain my vehicles. I have nothing but good things to say about DuPage Tire & Auto. They are honest, knowledgeable, and efficient. I recommend them to all of my friends.
  Claire 04/28/2012
Professional, friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful in tire choices. Installation of 4 tires and paperwork completed very quickly and efficiently.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page: