Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
274 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tyrell 09/17/2018
  Scott & Maribeth 09/13/2018
DuPage Tire and Auto exemplifies excellence in service! They always make sure their customers? needs are met, questions answered, concerns addressed, and repairs performed completely and correctly. They do not hesitate to follow up, and always stand ready to help out a customer with a problem even if is not related to a ?sale?. They are the ONLY shop we will use for our auto needs. Best Guys with the best service!!!!
  Carol 09/09/2018
  Mike & Kris 08/10/2018
I appreciate the integrity of the people of DuPage Tire and Auto. While they would never left me skip a maintainence or repair if it made me unsafe on the road, they will make me aware that I need a repair soon so I can budget the expense and schedule it at a convenient time.
  Jane 08/09/2018
  Bill & Kathy 08/06/2018
Excellent service!
  John 08/02/2018
This place is rock solid! They know what that are talking about and always deal with you in a friendly and professional way. No request is too small. When they commit to a time frame you can bet they will meet or exceed that deadline!
  James 07/26/2018
Dupage are the guys I count on for maintaining my three vehicles. Last service was a motor mount, clutch, and repaired the transmission. Excellent workmanship at a fair price. You can?t go wrong at this place.
  Mark & Tricia 07/26/2018
  Al & Marie 07/26/2018
  Robert & Cindi 07/19/2018
As usual, quick and courteous service at a very fair price.
  Anne 07/19/2018
Always professional.. and courteous.
  Sig & Marilyn 07/19/2018
Very nice , honest people to do business with ?
  Adam 07/12/2018
Could not be happier with Dupage Tire. I had multiple bad experiences with NTB and their inability to balance my tires correctly and were also responsible for damage to my rims. I ended up returning the defective tires and having Dupage Tire install 4 new Goodyear Wrangler Fortitude HT. Balanced perfectly and installed by professionals.
  John 07/09/2018
  Deborah 07/05/2018
dupage tires is the most honest car repair shop that i have ever done business with its friendly and very honest to their customers i like how they honestly let you know whats wrong and what your car needs i would refer every body to check this car center out on your next visit for car repairs
  Darryl 06/29/2018
  Peter 06/28/2018
Great service..honest business
  Judy 06/28/2018
  Philip 06/23/2018
I've taken my vehicle to Dupage Tire & Auto several times over the years for mechanical issues. Always a thorough explanation of the problem, prices that are reasonable and service that is top notch. Always my first top for major mechanical repairs.
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: