Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
261 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Adam 07/12/2018
Could not be happier with Dupage Tire. I had multiple bad experiences with NTB and their inability to balance my tires correctly and were also responsible for damage to my rims. I ended up returning the defective tires and having Dupage Tire install 4 new Goodyear Wrangler Fortitude HT. Balanced perfectly and installed by professionals.
  John 07/09/2018
  Deborah 07/05/2018
dupage tires is the most honest car repair shop that i have ever done business with its friendly and very honest to their customers i like how they honestly let you know whats wrong and what your car needs i would refer every body to check this car center out on your next visit for car repairs
  Darryl 06/29/2018
  Peter 06/28/2018
Great service..honest business
  Judy 06/28/2018
  Philip 06/23/2018
I've taken my vehicle to Dupage Tire & Auto several times over the years for mechanical issues. Always a thorough explanation of the problem, prices that are reasonable and service that is top notch. Always my first top for major mechanical repairs.
  Bruce & Lil 06/21/2018
always great service and family like staff
  Jonathan 06/21/2018
  Kathleen 06/01/2018
Your service was performed quickly, efficiently and came in under the estimate. I feel you really care about your customers and have a good work ethic.
  Rich 05/31/2018
I could not rave more about this place! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, not matter what I need done. The prices are fair, and the work is always top notch!!!!
  Joyce 05/31/2018
  Wanda & Ed 05/24/2018
  Konstantin 05/17/2018
Im using this shop for many years. They are clean, polite, focused, no BS, quick and reasonable. what else u might need?
  John & Kathy 05/17/2018
Been going here for 15 years, service is excellent both tires and mechanical.
  Richard 05/13/2018
  Said 05/10/2018
I I thought that it would be impossible to find a good car mechanic who is honest until I found this place. Excellent service, very reasonably priced, and most important very honest. If you are looking for a good car mechanic, this is the place.
  Carol 04/21/2018
very honest and trustworthy service....use them for ALL my car needs
  Charlene 04/05/2018
Bob and your complete staff. You are the best...courteous, polite, etc. and I always feel safe in my car when you get done checking it. Thanks for your great service over the past 40 years. You are the best!
  Scott 03/29/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: