Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
253 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jonathan 06/21/2018
  Kathleen 06/01/2018
Your service was performed quickly, efficiently and came in under the estimate. I feel you really care about your customers and have a good work ethic.
  Rich 05/31/2018
I could not rave more about this place! Everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful, not matter what I need done. The prices are fair, and the work is always top notch!!!!
  Joyce 05/31/2018
  Wanda & Ed 05/24/2018
  Konstantin 05/17/2018
Im using this shop for many years. They are clean, polite, focused, no BS, quick and reasonable. what else u might need?
  John & Kathy 05/17/2018
Been going here for 15 years, service is excellent both tires and mechanical.
  Richard 05/13/2018
  Said 05/10/2018
I I thought that it would be impossible to find a good car mechanic who is honest until I found this place. Excellent service, very reasonably priced, and most important very honest. If you are looking for a good car mechanic, this is the place.
  Carol 04/21/2018
very honest and trustworthy service....use them for ALL my car needs
  Charlene 04/05/2018
Bob and your complete staff. You are the best...courteous, polite, etc. and I always feel safe in my car when you get done checking it. Thanks for your great service over the past 40 years. You are the best!
  Scott 03/29/2018
  John 03/22/2018
  John & Caron 03/17/2018
  Laura 03/08/2018
5 STAR company
  Peggie 02/26/2018
Absolutely trust these guys with all vehicles I own.
  Denise & Mike 02/15/2018
The folks at DuPage Tire are the best. I will be a customer for at least as long as I can drive! Friendly, courteous service. Great Job, gang!
  Carol & Chris 02/08/2018
They have always gotten my vehicle in on time. If there are parts replaced they will show you the old part to see what was wrong. I finished with an appointment for a part and not soon after I left both of my brake lights were out so I called and went right back and they took my car in as soon as I got there and fixed them! Great service! Always accomodating the customer.
  Carol 01/11/2018
Fantastic service....Fair and honest prices
  Mary 01/07/2018
As usual, the service and quality of work done at DuPage Tire & Auto Center was excellent. The work was done on-time and at the expected cost.
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: