Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
289 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sean & Carrie 10/18/2018
  Fritz & Nancy 10/18/2018
  Ray & Diane 10/14/2018
Great work on time no surprises friendly people
  Denise 10/11/2018
Very thorough explanation of everything included in estimate. Fair prices and excellent work. They keep our 23+ and 18+ year old cars safely on the road.
  Joe & Pat 10/11/2018
Outstanding & thorough! A pleasure to do business with!
  Jan 10/07/2018
Prices were better than some other places i checked for tires. They were patient to answer all my questions and reviewed all the repairs my car needed, while helping me decide which ones I really needed to do and which ones could wait.
  Dave 10/04/2018
Great service, quick, very happy
  Meg & Bill 09/29/2018
Great price and great service. Ready when they said it was.
  Robert 09/28/2018
Excellent service team, knowledgeable, people who want their customer to drive away feeling confident their repair work was competent, at a fair price. I've never felt that what they recommended was in their, not my, best interest. Good people to do business with.
  Frank & Magie 09/27/2018
Kyle and the team at Dupage Tire and Auto are the only place I trust for my cars. They always provide great service and honest evaluations of our cars. I went in for tires and thought maybe brakes were on the list. After looking at the car and changing the tires they let me know I did not need to do the brakes. Most places would see that as a chance to make money. Dupage Tire and Auto did not. They made sure I kept my money and my trust in them.
  Dan 09/27/2018
Thank you for the quick tire repair!
  Bob & Janet 09/20/2018
Excellent service as usual!!
  Ihor & Wendy 09/20/2018
  Tyrell 09/17/2018
  Scott & Maribeth 09/13/2018
DuPage Tire and Auto exemplifies excellence in service! They always make sure their customers? needs are met, questions answered, concerns addressed, and repairs performed completely and correctly. They do not hesitate to follow up, and always stand ready to help out a customer with a problem even if is not related to a ?sale?. They are the ONLY shop we will use for our auto needs. Best Guys with the best service!!!!
  Carol 09/09/2018
  Mike & Kris 08/10/2018
I appreciate the integrity of the people of DuPage Tire and Auto. While they would never left me skip a maintainence or repair if it made me unsafe on the road, they will make me aware that I need a repair soon so I can budget the expense and schedule it at a convenient time.
  Jane 08/09/2018
  Bill & Kathy 08/06/2018
Excellent service!
  John 08/02/2018
This place is rock solid! They know what that are talking about and always deal with you in a friendly and professional way. No request is too small. When they commit to a time frame you can bet they will meet or exceed that deadline!
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: