Reviews

Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.


630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (225)


 5     Tony 06/15/2017
Consistently exceeds expectations

 5     Bob 06/06/2017
Wow, what service and value. Problem was quickly diagnosed and resolved at a very reasonable price. I was treated well and am definitely going back when I need tires. The Dupage Tire & Auto Center crew are on top of their game.

 5     Gary 06/01/2017
Kyle and his crew always provide top notch service done quickly and competitively.

 5     Ronald 05/18/2017
long history of quick and dependable service!

 5     Fred 05/11/2017
They got the repair done on time and it is working well.

 5     Robert & Cindi 02/03/2017
What a nice group of people to work with! Everything was done in a timely fashion and Kyle paid special attention to my specific questions.

 5     Susan 01/20/2017
Always helpful and friendly.

 5     George 12/22/2016
I've been a customer here for many years and will continue for many years to come. Honest friendly service with accurate estimates of cost and waiting time. They also keep you updated.

 5     Fred 12/22/2016
I do recommend DuPage Tire to others. I am always treated professionally. I come from a family service business and appreciate how they interact with the customers. They know that the customer's time is valuable and get it done right the first time.

 5     Denise 12/08/2016
My driver's window went down but wouldn't go back up, and it was the weekend. Called Monday at 7:30 am and they said to bring it right in. Very clear explanation of how they diagnosed the problem, what repair was necessary, and the cost. "Just in time" perfect repair - it rained that afternoon and the next couple of days. Very happy with quality of service.

 5     John & Kathy 12/01/2016
Excellent service above and beyond. Have been taking my vehicles here for 10 years now.

 5     Ronald 12/01/2016
Prompt, professional service.

 5     Joe & Sue 11/28/2016
Which guy is Bob in the photo? I think Lloyd has been left out of the photo too!

 5     Denise 11/28/2016
Needed an oil change, tire check (everything ok) and general checkup for my 16 1/2 year old car. Service was quick and courteous. As always, very pleased.

 5     Ray 11/26/2016
Friendly honest service. Took a little too long to complete .

 5     Tony 11/17/2016
The best!

 5     Rosemary 11/06/2016

 5     Brad 11/03/2016
Extremely knowledgeable personal. Good people to deal with.

 5     Matt & Kenlyn 10/15/2016
I know my car is always in good hands at DuPage Tire and Auto. I appreciate the outstanding, honest, and efficient service from the well trained, trustworthy mechanics and staff.

 5     Kevin 10/13/2016
Good to work with. Quick and priced right

Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: