Reviews

Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.


630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
228 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (228)


 5     David & Ann 08/17/2017
These guys are great! We've had them work on our cars for over 15 years and we've always been very pleased with the quality of their work, their honesty and their professionalism. We highly recommend DuPage Tire & Auto!!!

 5     Rich 08/10/2017
Always a great experience! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff and fair prices.

 5     Tom 07/20/2017
As always, your work was timely and for the repairs I actually needed----not like the practices of many other service providers who try to sell you things not currently necessary.

 5     Tony 06/15/2017
Consistently exceeds expectations

 5     Bob 06/06/2017
Wow, what service and value. Problem was quickly diagnosed and resolved at a very reasonable price. I was treated well and am definitely going back when I need tires. The Dupage Tire & Auto Center crew are on top of their game.

 5     Gary 06/01/2017
Kyle and his crew always provide top notch service done quickly and competitively.

 5     Ronald 05/18/2017
long history of quick and dependable service!

 5     Fred 05/11/2017
They got the repair done on time and it is working well.

 5     Robert & Cindi 02/03/2017
What a nice group of people to work with! Everything was done in a timely fashion and Kyle paid special attention to my specific questions.

 5     Susan 01/20/2017
Always helpful and friendly.

 5     George 12/22/2016
I've been a customer here for many years and will continue for many years to come. Honest friendly service with accurate estimates of cost and waiting time. They also keep you updated.

 5     Fred 12/22/2016
I do recommend DuPage Tire to others. I am always treated professionally. I come from a family service business and appreciate how they interact with the customers. They know that the customer's time is valuable and get it done right the first time.

 5     Denise 12/08/2016
My driver's window went down but wouldn't go back up, and it was the weekend. Called Monday at 7:30 am and they said to bring it right in. Very clear explanation of how they diagnosed the problem, what repair was necessary, and the cost. "Just in time" perfect repair - it rained that afternoon and the next couple of days. Very happy with quality of service.

 5     John & Kathy 12/01/2016
Excellent service above and beyond. Have been taking my vehicles here for 10 years now.

 5     Ronald 12/01/2016
Prompt, professional service.

 5     Joe & Sue 11/28/2016
Which guy is Bob in the photo? I think Lloyd has been left out of the photo too!

 5     Denise 11/28/2016
Needed an oil change, tire check (everything ok) and general checkup for my 16 1/2 year old car. Service was quick and courteous. As always, very pleased.

 5     Ray 11/26/2016
Friendly honest service. Took a little too long to complete .

 5     Tony 11/17/2016
The best!

 5     Rosemary 11/06/2016

Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next
Records per page: