Dupage Tire & Auto Center, Inc.
630-629-8473
1200 E. Roosevelt Road
Lombard, IL 60148
41.860653 -87.987751
http://dupage.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
244 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 04/21/2018
very honest and trustworthy service....use them for ALL my car needs
  Charlene 04/05/2018
Bob and your complete staff. You are the best...courteous, polite, etc. and I always feel safe in my car when you get done checking it. Thanks for your great service over the past 40 years. You are the best!
  Scott 03/29/2018
  John 03/22/2018
  John & Caron 03/17/2018
  Laura 03/08/2018
5 STAR company
  Peggie 02/26/2018
Absolutely trust these guys with all vehicles I own.
  Denise & Mike 02/15/2018
The folks at DuPage Tire are the best. I will be a customer for at least as long as I can drive! Friendly, courteous service. Great Job, gang!
  Carol & Chris 02/08/2018
They have always gotten my vehicle in on time. If there are parts replaced they will show you the old part to see what was wrong. I finished with an appointment for a part and not soon after I left both of my brake lights were out so I called and went right back and they took my car in as soon as I got there and fixed them! Great service! Always accomodating the customer.
  Carol 01/11/2018
Fantastic service....Fair and honest prices
  Mary 01/07/2018
As usual, the service and quality of work done at DuPage Tire & Auto Center was excellent. The work was done on-time and at the expected cost.
  Bruce & Lil 12/24/2017
  Wanda 12/07/2017
Great Service!
  Bob & Judy 11/25/2017
Only people we trust with our vehicles. Honest , trustworthy & best Master Mechanics ever. We have been doing business with them for over 25 yrs. Bob & Judy J.
  Wanda & Ed 11/01/2017
honest guys, honest work
  Scott 09/07/2017
I had a problem with my Van that had to be fixed that day so I could get to work the next day. Dupage made it happen and even gave me a ride to my house and back so I didn't have to wait there for 4 hours! What a great team! Plus they spotted a mostly worn part that might have given me problems on the road in the near future that was easily replaced in the process! I can always depend on quality work here.
  David & Ann 08/17/2017
These guys are great! We've had them work on our cars for over 15 years and we've always been very pleased with the quality of their work, their honesty and their professionalism. We highly recommend DuPage Tire & Auto!!!
  Rich 08/10/2017
Always a great experience! Fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff and fair prices.
  Tom 07/20/2017
As always, your work was timely and for the repairs I actually needed----not like the practices of many other service providers who try to sell you things not currently necessary.
  Tony 06/15/2017
Consistently exceeds expectations
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page: